Talent strategy

Talent strategy

企业介绍
企业介绍

Talent strategy

Honesty, extreme, empathy, moving customers

Recruitment mechanism

---The use of talents in an eclectic manner is a sharp sword for Zinc Shield to successfully develop the high-end market

Zindn is looking for talents who agree with the core values of Zindn across the country. Through this kind of recruitment method that is not limited to regions and methods, it strives to start from the selection of candidates, break the traditional concept of employment, and to the largest extent and to the greatest extent according to Zindn’s The development plan includes talents from all quarters, and the only-oriented operation of talents greatly improves the efficiency and success rate of recruitment and selection; on the other hand, it gradually breaks the boundaries of identity and qualifications, establishes a flexible employment system, and changes the company's employment standards. To recruit the best based on ability;

Encourage employees to play the highest level of work in a work environment full of motivation, fair competition and mutual cooperation.

Performance management system

---Fair and fair motivation of talents is the cornerstone of Zinc Shield to improve the overall management level

According to the overall development strategy and human resource management goals, it is decided to design and implement a performance management system based on the use of people and the company's strategy to fully mobilize the enthusiasm of employees and improve their work efficiency;

企业介绍
企业介绍

Salary distribution strategy

---Do everything possible to retain talents, is the source of power for Zinc Shield to win the future

It has implemented an industry-competitive salary system that matches the performance of employees and serves as the long-term and lasting development positioning and management focus of Zinc Shield, which is used to motivate more employees to make continuous progress in teamwork. The salary return system adopted by Zinc Shield is a broadband salary system, which is mainly to open up the internal distribution gap based on contributions, combine the salary with company benefits, job responsibilities, individual performance and team cooperation indicators, and gradually establish a distribution mechanism with job salary as the main body , With rigorous theoretical basis and solid actual data support, fully embodies the comprehensive respect for employees’ contributions, values ​​and abilities; every Zinc Shield employee, any contribution made through personal efforts will be higher than the market average s return.

Annual salary adjustment opportunities, year-end bonuses will be issued based on employee performance and company performance at the end of the year. The company also purchases housing provident fund and social insurance for pension, medical care, work-related injury, unemployment and other social insurance for each employee; regular employee group lunches unite the hearts of employees, holiday gifts and birthday greetings make you feel like home at all times. Parental courtesy allows you to further feel the core of the temperature enterprise.

Education and training system

---Interactive and efficient training of talents is the magic weapon for Zinc Shield to maintain its vitality

Build a professional training platform within the company, and the new barracks training aims to help employees quickly adapt to the company's culture. Company-level training includes understanding of company history, corporate culture, company regulations, departmental systems, etc., and provides various professional quality courses for employees from time to time. Departmental training will implement a mentor system. After new employees take up their posts, they will be assigned by the department-old employees to implement the "mentor system" training, and one-to-one will lead you to join a new team. External training aims to improve the professional output of employees. The performance output program carries out training plans and introduces an internal promotion mechanism. When a company has a job vacancy, the company will first consider the company's existing employees and provide them with opportunities for promotion.

企业介绍

Wuxi Huadong Zindn Technology Co., LTD

Headquarters contact number:

Free hotline:

E-mail:

Add:

9th Floor of Wei chuang Building, No.999 Gaolang East Road,Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

Copyright © 2021 Wuxi Huadong Zindn Technology Co., LTD     苏ICP备08010491号-1

搜索
Search

人才战略

人才战略

企业介绍
企业介绍

人才战略

诚信、极致、同理心、感动客户

招聘用人机制

---不拘一格用人才,是锌盾成功开拓高端市场的利剑

锌盾在全国范围内寻找认同锌盾核心价值观的人才,通过这种不限地域、不限方式的招聘方式,力争从选人开始,打破传统的用人观念,最大范围、最大程度地根据锌盾的发展规划广纳四方英才,以人才为唯一导向的操作大大提高了人员招聘与选拔的效率和成功率;另一方面是逐步打破身份和资历界限,建立灵活的用人制度,使公司的用人标准转变为以能力为基础择优录用;

鼓励员工在充满激励、公平竞争以及互相合作的工作环境中发挥最高的工作水平。

绩效管理制度

---公平公正励人才,是锌盾提升整体管理水平的基石

根据总体发展策略和人力资源管理目标,决定设计并推行以用人为手段、以公司战略为导向的绩效管理体系,以此来充分调动员工的工作积极性,提高员工的工作效率;

企业介绍
企业介绍

薪酬分配策略

---千方百计留人才,是锌盾制胜未来的动力源泉

实行了与员工绩效表现相配套的富有行业竞争力的薪酬体系并作为锌盾长期而持久的发展定位和管理重点,用于长效激励更多的员工在团队合作中不断进步。锌盾采用的薪酬回报体系是宽带薪酬制,主要是根据贡献拉开内部分配差距,使薪酬与公司效益、岗位责任、个人绩效以及团队配合指标相结合,逐步建立以岗位工资为主体的分配机制,具有严谨的理论依据和坚实的实际数据支持,充分体现了对员工贡献、价值和能力等素质的全面尊重;每一个锌盾员工,通过个人努力做出的任何贡献都会得到高于市场平均值的回报。

年度调薪机会,年终将根据员工绩效和公司业绩发放年终奖金。公司同时为每位员工购买住房公积金及养老、医疗、工伤、 失业等社会保险;定期的员工团建聚餐凝聚了员工的心,节假日礼品及生日祝福让你时刻有此处为家的感受,年终父母礼让你进一步感受到温度企业的内核。

教育培训体系

---互动高效育人才,是锌盾永葆活力的法宝

搭建企业内部职业化培育平台,新兵营培育旨在帮助员工快速适应公司的文化。公司层面的培训包括了解公司历史,企业文化,公司规范,部制度等内容,不定期地为员工提供各种职业素质课程。部门培训将实行导师 制,新员工上岗后,将由部门指派-名老员工实行"导师制"培训,一-对- 的带领你加入一个新的团队。外部培训旨在提升员工专业输出,由绩效输出项目进行培训计划,并出台内部晋升机制.,当公司出现职位空缺时,公司会首先考虑公司现有员工,提供给他们晋升的机会。

企业介绍

无锡华东锌盾科技有限公司

总部联系电话:

免费热线:

E-mail:

地址:

无锡滨湖区高浪东路999号外创大厦9层

Copyright © 2021 无锡华东锌盾科技有限公司     苏ICP备08010491号-1   公安备案号32021102000961

搜索
Search